Leden Raad van Bestuur

 

Voorzitter Koen De Groof 0486 43 80 76 koen.degroof@brabo.com
Ondervoorzitter Christophe Van Dessel 0475 93 93 94 christophevd@manutech.be
Penningmeester Marc Schoepen 0475 62 43 46 marc.schoepen@ppg.com
Secretaris Alda Budo 0473 41 91 92 secretariaat@braboclub.be
Events, PR Jan Schouteden 0490 64 27 25 jan.schouteden@dsg-belgium.com
Relaties Havenbedrijf Edward De Broe 0476 50 70 00 edward.debroe@haven.antwerpen.be
Contact LinkedIn Laurence  Heyblom 0490 66 97 05 laurence.heyblom@agidens.com
Voorzitter Senioren Louis Verrezen 0477 28 08 03 lodewyk.verrezen@telenet.be
Raadslid Gunter Vermeulen 0475 71 60 90 gve@bolckmans.be
Raadslid Fred Duterne 0475 70 86 20 fred.duterne@actemium.com
Raadslid Philip Goossens 0473 97 38 89 philip.goossens@4-abacus.com
Raadslid  Eric Vonk 0475 44 55 29 ev@vanstappen.eu
Raadslid Karen Andries 0497 52 96 48 karen.andries@eiffageenergie.be
Raadslid Riet  De Baets 0486 64 63 31 riet.debaets@iris.be